Municipality of Bacarra Community Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Municipality of Bacarra Community Forum

Local Government

HomeMunicipality ofLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

New to Bacarra Community Forum?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 13
Registration date : 2008-08-30

BACARRA - New to Bacarra Community Forum? Empty
PostSubject: New to Bacarra Community Forum?   BACARRA - New to Bacarra Community Forum? Icon_minitimeSun Aug 31, 2008 12:31 am

Please introduce yourself.
Back to top Go down
http://forum.bacarra.gov.ph
princessleizel

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-11-19

PostSubject: Hello   BACARRA - New to Bacarra Community Forum? Icon_minitimeWed Nov 19, 2008 11:17 am

Good day!

I am a newbie here...i'm Leizel from Cadaratan, currently working here in Manila......this is a good site, very interesting.......hope to meet old friends & new friends here.... Smile
Back to top Go down
okalak

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-12-08

PostSubject: Does anyone know my superdupergreatgreat grandpa Flaviano Cardona ??   BACARRA - New to Bacarra Community Forum? Icon_minitimeMon Dec 08, 2008 1:27 pm